Sunday, 29 January 2017

25 Questions Tag: Facts About Me♥

What is your middle name?: A secret

What was your favourite subject at school?: Spanish of course. I should have known from that point that there would be a hunger for wanderlust. 

What is your favourite drink?: Ginger tea. I drink it every morning before I leave for work. I make it by crushing ginger then adding boiled water and sometimes honey.

What is your favourite song at the moment?:
Erm...I actually don't have one.

What is your favourite food?: Spaghetti alle vongole which is spaghetti with clams. My friend introduced me to it at an Italian restaurant in Picadilly Circus. I have been in love ever since, and can't wait to go to Rome in May and eat it. 

What is the last thing you bought?: A black and white scarf from Primark.

Favourite book of all time?: A book called Noughts & Crosses by Malorie Blackman. 

Favourite colour?: Pink of course.

Do you have any pets?: Nope and I don't want any. It wouldn't be fair to get one because I travel a lot. 

Favourite perfume?: Cerruti 1881

Favourite holiday?: Probably Thailand because it has activities to suit any type of holiday.

Are you married?: Nope...have you seen the state of my generation?

Have you been out of the country, if so how many times?: Yes, I have been to around 21 countries.

Do you speak any other language?: Not really, I have a decent level of Spanish but it's not fluent. 

What is your favourite shop?: Probably Forever 21 because their prices actually match the quality of their clothes.

Favourite restaurant?: an Italian chain called Strada. 

When was the last time you cried?: I don't remember so it must have been a long time ago.

Favourite blog?: I don't have one.

Favourite movie?: Definitely Mean girls.

Favourite TV show?: It used to be Walking Dead...but season 7 has really disappointed me (stopped watching after the 3rd episode). So the current favourite is Pretty Little Liars.

PC or MAC?: PC...I don't really like apple products.

What phone do you have?: Samsung Galaxy S6.

How tall are you?: 5''5 (165cm)

Can you cook?: Yes I can. My specialties are probably spaghetti bolognese and chicken curry. 

What is your biggest fear?: probably failure

                 llondon leopard


No comments

Post a Comment

© London Leopard ♥ | All rights reserved.
Blogger Templates by pipdig